Tamara Rubyn
(510) 746-5971
Vice President
Denice L. Washington
(510) 746-5968
Secretary-Treasurer/ Representative
Kelly Gschwend
(510) 746-5967
Recording Secretary
Barbara Banford
Sergeant at Arms
Terry Keller

Jo Lynn Pascale
Holly Carey
Maya Weston

Business Representatives


Emily Pacheco, Business Representative, (510) 746-5963
Denice L. Washington, Business Representative, (510) 746-5968
Jane Bosio, Union Representative, (415) 647-7776 ext.2012   
Natalie Naylor - San Francisco Director of Representation, (415) 647-7776 ext.2015

Organizing Department Maureen Flaherman, Project Organizer
1 888 OPEIU29
Executive Board Members (Correspondence for Executive Board members, Officers, and Pension and Health & Welfare Trustees may be sent in care of the officer to the Local 29 office for referral to the next regularly scheduled meeting.

Special matters for the Executive Board or General membership agenda should be sent to the President/Business Manager. Other items of immediate concern should always be directed to your Business Representative.)
Hospital Jacqueline Dew 
Pharaoh Lamont Stone


Minnie Chan
Jahmodd deRamus 

Miscellaneous Joyce Lau
Rhonda Fortier-Bourne
Rosemarie Boothe-Bey
Hang Le To
Pension Trustee Kelly Gschwend
Health & Welfare Trustees
Tamara R. Rubyn 
Kelly Gschwend
Terry Keller
Office Staff

Lily Muñoz, Executive Secretary/Office Manager, (510) 746-5964

Dee Humburg, Dues Controller, (510) 746-5961
Sarah Paredes, Administrative Assistant, (510) 746-5969
Claudia Cardenas,  Dues Clerk, (510) 746-5975